Needing help on existing or future bookings? We’re here to help.

Following the Government announcements, the majority of our hotels are temporarily closed from Thursday 5th November and reopening on the 3rd December.

Do you have an upcoming stay?

If you have an upcoming stay during November,  or general enquiry please get in touch with our fantastic customer service team at stay@qhotels.co.uk  and simply reference the hotel your query relates to or call 0330 107 1599 and we will be able to assist you.

Wanting to book something to look forward to?  

If you would like to make a reservation from 3rd December, simply call 0330 107 1599 or you can book online.

Change in working hours

Due to reduced team members, we have had to adjust our contact centre opening times, which for the time being are as follows:

Monday to Friday 8am - 6pm
Weekends 10am - 4pm

Please bear with us, you may experience longer waiting times than usual.

We can’t wait to welcome you back to our hotels with the promise of a super warm welcome and most definitely a BIG smile!

Christmas and New Year

Thurs 24th Dec – 9.00am-3.00pm
Fri 25th Dec – CLOSED
Sat 26th Dec – CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec – 10.00am – 4.00pm
Mon 28th Dec – 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tues 29th Dec – 9.00am – 5.30pm
Wed 30th Dec – 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thurs 31st Dec – 9.00am – 3.00pm
Fri 1st Jan – CLOSED
Sat 2nd Jan – 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sun 3rd Jan – 10.00am – 4.00pm