Menu

Professional Wedding Suppliers

We know that when it comes to planning a wedding, there is so much to plan and organise. We have made it a little easier for you and put together a supplier list of everything you might need for the big day.

Seasoned Professional Suppliers

Venue Dressers / Florists Elegance Wedding Services
Karen 01782 623200
07976 255329
eleganceweddings@googlemail.com

Jacqui O fairytale flowers
Jacqui 07540 441112 JacquiOfairytaleflowers@gm ail.com
www.jacquiofairytaleflowers.co.uk

The Flower Shop Crewe 01270 212201 
theflowershopcrewe@gmail.com

Facebook @theflowershopcrewe


Photographers & Videographers

Lesley Meredith Photography
Lesley & Shaun
01270 829191 www.lesleymeredith.co.uk
info@lesleymeredith.co.uk

Frank Henshall Photography
Frank 01260 280071 www.frankhenshall.com
enquiries@frankhenshall.com

Foster Photography
David & Beverley
01538 386403 or 07812 388 129
www.davidandbeverleyfosterphotography.co.uk
davidandbeverleyfoster@gmail.com

Marry Me Films Sara & Tony
01925 483664
www.marrymefilms.co.uk
Memories@marrymefilms.co.uk

Big Booth Company Tom & Alex Smile@thebigbooth.co.uk

DJ & Entertainment

Hipswing Tansy or Scott
07880 962918 or 07796 876669
www.hipswing.co.uk
administrator@hipswing.co.uk

Melody Corporations Ago 01270 251317 www.melodycorporation.co. uk
enquiries@melodycorporation.co.u k

Wizardy Entertainment
Carl 0161 7997978 or 07946 339772
www.wizardry.co.uk
carl@wizardryeventsgb.com

Wedding Dresses

Wedding Belles
Bridal Boutique
Rachel 01928 735688 www.weddingbellesoffrodsham.co.uk
info@frodshamweddingbelles.co.uk

Sarah's Wedding Boutique
Sarah 01270 323080 www.sarahsweddingboutiqu e.com
sarah@sarahsweddingboutique.co m

Musicians

Jessica Sutton Harpist Jessica 01782 620309 www.jessicasutton.co.uk
info@jessicasutton.co.uk

Adam Sutton Pianist Adam 01782 620309

John Norcott 07951529421 www.johnnorcott.co.uk
john@johnnorcott.co.uk

Violinist Michael 01782 863636
07776 060630
montifroy@yahoo.co.uk

Carlton Ensemble Quartet Fay 0161 428 4765
www.carltonensemble.co.uk
faywert@aol.com 



Singers

Kindred Souls Rachel 07748 277132 Rachelfaith11@googlemail.com

Chocolate Fountain

Charlie & the Chocolate Fountain
Wayne 07843 902134 www.chocolatefountain.vpw eb.co.uk
charliechoco@hotmail.co.uk

Ice Sculptors

Glacial Art Matt 07894 056398 www.glacialart.com
studio@glacialart.com

Fireworks

Blitz Fireworks John 01270 211129 www.blitzfireworks.com
weddings@blitzfireworks.com

Wedding Cakes

Bloomsbury Cake Design
Marise 07973 339021 www.bloomsburyweddingca kes.co.uk
marise@bloomsburyweddingcakes. co.uk

Crème de la Crème Paula 01270 620398
07743 088498
www.stunningcakes.com
paula@stunningcakes.com

Jo's Couture Cakes Jo 07967 587535 www.joscouturecakes.co.uk
enquiries@joscouturecakes.co.uk

Toast Master

Philip Eardley Philip 01270 877861 Phil@philip-eardley.co.uk

Dance Floors & Draping

Starlit Janet 07971 584248 www.starlitfloors.co.uk
info@starlitfloors.co.uk

Wedding Stationery

RSVP Handmade Stationery
Lizzie 07979 994909 www.rsvpstationary.co.uk
lizzie@rsvpstationery.co.uk

Wedding Cars

Now & Forever Wedding Cars
Ian 01260 270000 www.nowandforever.uk.com
Nowandforever1@me.com

Grosvenor Classic Cars
John 07776 248592 www.grosvenorclassiccars.c o.uk
classiccars@littletonhall.com

Bentley Weddings 07792 459458 www.bentleyweddings.co.uk
bookings@bentleyweddings.co.uk

Crèche Services
Honey Bee Crèche Lisa 01829 732527 www.honeybeecreches.co.u k
office@honeybeecreches.co.uk

Hair & Make-Up

Flossy & Leigh Phoebe & Amy
07769 650141 or 07867 804243
www.flossyandleigh.com
info@flossyandleigh.com

Bronze & Beautiful
01782 680991
Bronzeandbeauty@gmail.com 


Miscellaneous

Stella & Dot Gifts & Jewellery Susie 07806632457
www.stelladot.co.uk/Susiejane
susiearnoldjane@yahoo.co.uk



Please note some of the above suppliers are happy to offer a discount from 10% to all of
Crewe Hall Bride & Groom's, please speak to the suppliers for further details.